Projects, that have been deleted on our Qlaqs WebCenter, will be displayed as archived in your smartphone client. Archived projects are diplayed with a grey font on your iPhone. If you would like to hide archived time entries, activate the “Hide archived items” option in the settings of the app.
If you want to eliminate the deleted data completely from the history of your smartphone, please follow the upcoming steps:
Your date have been deleted completely. They aren´t available anymore on your smartphone.
If you don't find your request in our FAQ section, please feel free to contact our support. We will respond to your request as fast as possible.