FAQ — Frequently asked questions

Payment

Where can I upgrade my account to a pro/Enterprise account and how can I purchase user licences?

In the shop area of the WebCenter you can upgrade your account to a pro account and you can purchase further user licences. The benefits of the pro account? Unlimited reporting possibilities, automatic synchronisation with several devices and comfortable teamwork through additional user accounts.

To upgrade your account please call up the shop area of the cloud (Shopping cart icon -> “Shop”), set a check mark at “Pro Account” and click on “Buy Now”.

 

You will be transferred to our partner Braintree, an associated company of Paypal, they will handle the payment for us and they will lead you step by step through the payment process.

Having finished the transaction via Braintree you will be transferred automatically back to the shop area of the WebCenter. In this view you can check the current status of your transactions under “Shop bills” and you can call up the corresponding invoices by click on “Show bill”.

Expert Tip: 

If you pay via Credit Card, the transaction will get the status ”created” first. It can take up to 24 hours until the transaction is finished properly. Please wait this period, otherwise it could come to malfunction.

 

Additional user licences can also be purchased in this view. Enter the user amount as desired and click on “Subscribe” - Done!

The shop area also offers you an overview over your current user amount. Please consider that the upgrade to a pro account itself, already includes one user licence and is counted as one user licence.

Your pro account and user subscription will be extended at every end of month to another month. You don´t have to care about anything. If you should need less user licences, please reduce the user amount as desired and click on “Reduce”. The changes will be effective with the end of the month.

If you want to terminate your pro account subscription and all included user licences, please reduce your user amount to 1 and remove the set check mark at “pro account”. Your notice will be effective with the end of the current month.

Do you need individual help?

timesheet-support@finarx.de

If you don't find your request in our FAQ section, please feel free to contact our support. We will respond to your request as fast as possible.