FAQ — Frequently asked questions

Projects

Why are projects, that have been deleted via the Qlaqs WebCenter displayed in grey on the iPad?

Projects, that have been deleted on our Qlaqs WebCenter, will be displayed as archived in your smartphone client. Archived projects are diplayed with a grey font on your iPhone. If you would like to hide archived time entries, activate the “Hide archived items” option in the settings of the app. 

If you want to eliminate the deleted data completely from the history of your smartphone, please follow the upcoming steps:

  1. Start a synchronisation
  2. Click on the “Back up” Button at the bottom of the apps homescreen
  3. Choose “Unlink Device” under the topic “Sync. with Timesheet Server”
  4. Start a new synchronisation

Your date have been deleted completely. They aren´t available anymore on your smartphone.

Do you need individual help?

timesheet-support@finarx.de

If you don't find your request in our FAQ section, please feel free to contact our support. We will respond to your request as fast as possible.